To be back or not to be back? That’s not a question.

Last time I wrote on this blog I was at home, in Italy, writing about New York but wondering what to do with my future.
Only five days later I was landing in London.

Almost three months have passed. I’m still in London and still wondering what to do with my future.
For a while I’ve been wondering whether to open a new blog for my London experience or to keep writing on this one, even it if is supposed to be american focused.

Time passed, and I couldn’t make up my mind about it. Actually I opened an “English blog”, but it’s just empty and hidden, no one could find it. Probably neither could I since I forgot its name.

What I think I’ll do is try to change this original New York blog in a more general one, where I’ll write all the stupid things that happen to me everyday, when I am not in Italy.
I do not know if this does make sense, fact is I don’t know where I will be in the next six months. I might be still in England, back at home, or possibly in some deserted island selling milkshakes to monkeys. I can not open a blog every single time I feel like going somewhere.

I know, I know… Most people might think I should just stop it. Stop writing. No one really does care.
Well, I do not care either. And I keep doing it. Besides, lately I am so lazy I do not think I’ll be so constant in my writing.

And so, here I am. I’ll just put a new name, maybe a new look, and I’ll be back as soon as my will finds its way.

7 thoughts on “To be back or not to be back? That’s not a question.

  1. And it’s an excellent tool to keep people that you love (and that love you back, I swear) informed! It is great, carry on! I am sad I didn’t create one when I was abroad but things will change soon… ๐Ÿ™‚ Baci baci!!

  2. And it is an excellent tool to keep people you love (and that love you back, I swear!!) informed. It is great, carry on!!! I am sad I did not create one when I was abroad but that will probably change soon… ^^ Baci baci

    • Everyone has a different way to tell his travels. I write, you take picture ๐Ÿ™‚
      And most of the time, your pictures, say much more than hundreds words.

Leave a Reply

